Serey is utilizing Blockchain technology

Mamun, President of the Sub-Editors Council, Hridoy, Editor.


Mamun Faraji has been elected chairman of the newly formed committee of the Dhaka Sub-Editors Council and Abul Hasan Hridoy has been elected general secretary.

Chief Election Commissioner Manjurul Ahsan Bulbul announced the results at the National Press Club auditorium on Monday (December 25) evening.

Earlier in the day, voting in the auditorium of the National Press Club started at 10 am and continued till 5 pm. Out of the total 1,026 voters of the organization, 75 exercised their voting right.


Anjuman Ara Shilpi of Alor, Bangladesh has been elected unopposed as the Vice President. Jawahar Iqbal Khan of Bhorer Patar is the joint editor, Alok Biswas of Dainik Ittefaq is the treasurer, Samsul Alam Setu of Dainik Kholakagaj is the organizing secretary, Alamgir Kabir of is the publicity and publication editor, Dainik Janakantha's Tawfiq Apu was elected as Labin Rahman and Sports and Cultural Secretary.

Farzana Jaba of today's newspaper, Jafrul Alam of Bangladesh's Alor, Abdur Rahman Khan of Bangla Voice, Aminul Rana of Shikar Sandhan, A. of United News are the executive members. H. M. Faisal, said the light of Bangladesh. Monir Hossain, said the Daily Industry. Fakhruddin Munna, said the news of Bengal. Naeem Mashreqi, Abu Jafar Saifuddin of Swadesh Pratidin, Mohammad Abdul Adud of Inquilab and Md. Of Nowroz Daily. Safayet Hossain was elected.

So far Today...
Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
See you Again in a New video.
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

★★To contact me★★

Subscribe My 3speak Channel
Subscribe me DTube
Follow me Twitter
Add me Facebook

6.800 SRY$0.00