Bangladesh announced the team for Sri Lanka tour

last month

Bangladesh cricket team going to Sri Lanka tour The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCB) has declared the team as the captain of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCB). Abu Zahid Rahi and Taskin Ahmed were dropped from the team. Taijul Islam and Enamul Haque Bijoy joined the team. Shakib Al Hasan and Liton Das have already announced that they will play. Because Shakib Al Hasan can go Hajj and Liton Das took leave for marriage.


Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE SEREY!